管理团队

在包括高盛、JP摩根、美林、汇丰银行及渣打银行在内的银行平均拥有15年任职经验的金融界资深从业人员
David Ward
首席执行官

曾任世界两大商品公司其一的亚太区交易主管。在纽约,伦敦和亚洲的投资银行,包括高盛,美林和摩根大通,担任量化程序员和衍生品交易商(股票和信贷),拥有二十年丰富经验。工作经验包括开发高频交易系统,机器学习和交付全球债券发行和交易平台,与伦敦证券交易所整合,伦敦证券交易所于2012年推出全球首个离岸人民币债券。David是一名连续创业者,自2010年以来参与金融科技创业公司,自2013年以来参与加密领域。曾就读于维多利亚大学和伦敦商学院

Matthew Spittle
首席技术官

前全球市场开发主管和全球电子商务技术主管。拥有20年的技术经验,就职公司包括美国运通银行,摩根大通和渣打银行在伦敦和亚洲的银行。同时负责大量业务关键经销商平台和电子商务系统,涵盖交易前后,超高频消息,基础设施和架构设计,市场数据,定价,执行,风险管理和自动对冲,跨越最大的交易业务世界。曾就读于华威大学学习计算机科学

超过十年的网络和超高频消息开发经验,每秒处理数十亿条指令。 Broadcom和Ericsson的前网络和固件开发人员,ARM芯片和数据网络的超高频消息协议的架构师和开发人员。后进入金融市场,专门从事量化交易公司和经纪商的高频交易,价格数据,优化订单管理和机器学习。拥有计算机科学硕士学位,在布达佩斯技术大学攻读了博士学位(仅花3年,正常5年)

Thanh Nguyen
软件工程主管

曾任金融科技公司软件工程主管,是一位经验丰富的加密开发人员。在Web和移动平台上开展大量消息传递平台工作6年,会员超过4千万,每天消息的峰值消息超过10亿条。曾在越南胡志明市信息技术学院,P&T理工学院和FPT-Aptech学习计算机科学与计算机软件工程

Mo Hakeem
电子商务主管

渣打银行前全球电子商务支持主管。在摩根大通,美林证券和汇丰银行在伦敦和亚洲的银行拥有二十年的经验。负责基础架构和架构设计,开发和支持高速交易和市场数据系统,包括数十亿美元的实时外汇交易平台。曾就读于格拉斯哥大学学习计算机科学

Ethan Low
总法律顾问

在花旗银行和渣打银行以及包括White&Case和Freshfields在内的顶级律师事务所拥有十年的零售,企业和投资银行业务经验。 具有证券法经验,包括交易融资和广泛产品和部门的监管工作。 毕业于新加坡国立大学(NUS)和爱丁堡大学法学院,并曾就读于牛津大学(赛德商学院)

Thomas Sandberg
销售和结构主管

超过15年的金融市场经历,在摩根大通,花旗集团和美国银行美林等国际投资银行负责设计,构建和分销衍生品和现金解决方案。涵盖所有主要资产类别和产品类型。Thomas拥有哥德堡大学物理学硕士学位和伦敦商学院金融硕士学位

Wei Bing Lee
监管主管

二十年的监管和金融市场经验。曾任新加坡金融管理局(两次获得MAS奖学金)和私募股权/咨询公司的高级资本市场监管职位。曾就读于新加坡国立大学,加州大学洛杉矶分校,哥伦比亚大学,哥伦比亚商学院和伦敦商学院。CFA持证人

顾问

我们有幸从下列人士获取了其给予我们的知识及经验,并大受裨益
Dr Phavie Leang, PhD.
初级市场

Phavie不仅拥有二十多年的金融市场经验,包括十年在纽约高盛的债务资本市场(证券发行),风险与业务管理部门有着卓越的表现,她也以高级交易者的身份,在处理来自亚洲的超高净值与企业客户的方面有着良好的记录,并因分析程度的严谨性而闻名。曾就读于纽约大学和哥伦比亚大学。

Jean-Laurent Wotton
初创公司和区块链营销

拥有二十多年的科技和营销经验, 包括5年在谷歌营销部门以及8年在一些初创企业担任高级营销的职位。 Jean-Laurent带来了经过验证的绩效驱动方法,推动了可观的增长(300%的用户增长,最高的25个最高收入等),并在各种行业(包括社交网络,游戏和区块链初创公司)筹集资金方面给予了重要的贡献。曾就读于尼斯大学和伦敦商学院。

Nozomu Nakazato
加密营销

Nozomu是一位专于日本市场经验丰富的加密营销专家和ICO顾问。他曾与多家加密企业合作,常创佳绩,并在各论坛和加密网站上广为人知。他以教师的背景也给了他持平和深思熟虑的观点,并有助于向任何观众清楚地表达信息。曾就读于东京艺术大学。

从16岁开始的博主和企业家。 Andreas对社会各方面广泛采用区块链和加密有着浓厚的热情。他仅在过去一年中就已活跃于25个以上的ICO社区,也是一位极受欢迎的Medium作家和社区参与专家。

Toni Hilti
科技企业家

madeforgoods的联合创始人,一个管理超过10亿个品牌及其间接客户的B2B科技公司。在贝恩公司拥有6年的管理咨询经验。曾在纽约,欧洲和亚洲工作。毕业于哥伦比亚商学院(工商管理碩士學位)与圣加仑大学(BA)。列支敦士登国民,当地公司董事会成员。

Lex是一位来自纽约的企业家,专注于下一代的金融服务。他是Autonomous Research的金融科技战略部门的全球总监,也是AdvisorEngine的董事会成员。他曾是NestEgg Wealth的创始人兼总裁,并在投资管理与银行业务方面担任过各种职务,包括在巴克莱银行,雷曼兄弟和德意志银行。 Lex也曾为华尔街日报,CNBC和路透社撰稿。他在2017年被单选为LinkedIn的Top Voices之一,并且经常在金融行业活动被邀请当演讲嘉宾。他拥有哥伦比亚大学的JD和MBA学位,以及阿默斯特学院经济与法律的B.A.文凭。

投资者

我们的早期投资者包括
自营交易公司
金融市场

一个全球性的交易公司,其活动涵盖所有主要金融市场,包括加密投资。首个加密投资是在2016年并2017年推出了专门的加密交易台

亚洲家族办公室
私人股权投资

自2010年成立的金融科技投资者,于2014年扩展至加密投资。加密投资包括加密货币,两个加密交换和四个加密初创公司

个人投资者
合格投资人

许多积极支持我们远见的个人投资者

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Financial services veterans with an average of 15 years experience each, at banks including Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Merrill Lynch, HSBC and Standard Chartered
David Ward
CEO

Former Asia Pacific Head of Trading at one of the world’s top two commodity firms. Two decades experience as a quantitative programmer and then derivatives trader (equities and credit) at investment banks including Goldman Sachs, Merrill Lynch and JP Morgan in NYC, London and Asia. Experience includes development of high frequency trading systems, machine learning and delivery of a global bond issuance and trading platform, integrated with the London Stock Exchange (which launched the world’s first offshore CNY bond in 2012). Serial entrepreneur, involved in fintech startups since 2010 and crypto since 2013. Studied at Victoria University and London Business School

Matthew Spittle
CTO

Former Global Head of Markets Development and Global Head of eCommerce Technology. Two decades technology experience at banks including American Express Bank, JP Morgan and Standard Chartered in London and Asia. Concurrently responsible for significant numbers of business critical dealer platforms and ecommerce systems spanning pre and post-trade, ultra-high frequency messaging, infrastructure and architecture design, market data, pricing, execution, risk management and automated hedging, across the largest trading businesses in the world. Studied at Warwick University

More than a decade of development experience with networks and ultra-high frequency messaging, handling billions of instructions per second. Former network and firmware developer for Broadcom and Ericsson, architect and developer of ultra-high frequency messaging protocols for ARM chips and data networks. Moved into financial markets specialising in high frequency trading, tick data, optimised order management and machine learning at quantitative trading firms and brokers. Studied at the Technical University of Budapest

Former Head of Software Engineering for a fintech company, and experienced crypto-developer. 6 years working on high volume messaging platforms across web and mobile, with memberships of more than 40 million members and peak messaging rates exceeding 1 billion messages per day. Studied at the Information and Technology College, P&T Institute of Technology and FPT-Aptech in HCMC, Vietnam

Mo Hakeem
Head of eCommerce

Former Global Head of eCommerce Support at Standard Chartered. Two decades experience at banks including JP Morgan, Merrill Lynch and HSBC in London and Asia. Responsible for infrastructure and architecture design, development and support of high speed trading and market data systems, including multi-billion dollar real-time FX trading platforms. Studied at Glasgow University

Ethan Low
General Counsel

A decade of experience in in-house retail, corporate and investment banking at Citibank and Standard Chartered, and in top-tier law firms including White & Case and Freshfields. Experience in securities law, including transaction financing and regulatory work across a broad range of products and sectors. Graduated from Law Schools at the National University of Singapore (NUS) and University of Edinburgh, and studied at Oxford University (Saïd Business School)

Thomas Sandberg
Head of Sales & Structuring

More than 15 years financial markets experience designing, structuring and distributing derivatives and cash solutions at international investment banks including JP Morgan, Citigroup and Bank of America Merrill Lynch. Experience spans all major asset classes and product types. Thomas has a Master in Physics from Gothenburg University and a Master in Finance from London Business School

Wei Bing Lee
Head of Regulatory

Two decades experience in Regulation and financial markets. Formerly held senior capital markets regulatory roles at the Monetary Authority of Singapore (awarded MAS Scholarship twice) and in Private Equity / Advisory. Studied at the National University of Singapore, UCLA, Columbia University, Columbia Business School and London Business School. CFA Charterholder

ADVISORS

We are fortunate to benefit from the combined wisdom and experience of the following people
Dr Phavie Leang, PhD.
Primary Markets

More than two decades experience in financial markets, including a decade at Goldman Sachs in New York, excelling in roles spanning Debt Capital Markets (securities issuance), Risk and Business Management. Phavie also brings a proven track record as a senior deal-maker among ultra-high net worth and corporate clients in Asia and is reknown for bringing an exceptional degree of analytical rigour to her roles. Studied at NYU and Columbia University.

Jean-Laurent Wotton
Startup & Blockchain Marketing

More than two decades experience spanning technology and marketing - including 5 years in marketing at Google and 8 years in senior marketing roles at startups. Jean-Laurent brings a proven performance driven methodology, has driven considerable growth (300% user growth, top 25 highest grossing etc) and been instrumental in raising capital across industries including social networking, gaming and blockchain startups. Studied at the University of Nice and London Business School.

Nozomu Nakazato
Crypto Marketing

Nozomu is an experienced crypto marketing expert and ICO advisor, specialising in the Japanese market. He has worked with a number of crypto businesses delivering profound results, and is well known on varous forums and crypto sites. His background as a teacher also gives him a balanced and thoughtful view, and helps articulate messages clearly to any audience. Nozomu studied at the Tokyo University of Arts.

Blogger and entrepreneur since he was 16 years old. Andreas has a deep passion for the mass adoption of blockchain and crypto in all aspects of society. Active in 25+ ICO communities in the past year alone, he is a highly popular Medium author and Community Engagement specialist.

Toni Hilti
Tech Entrepreneur

Co-founder of madeforgoods, a B2B tech company managing more than a billion transactions involving brands and their indirect customers. 6 years’ management consulting experience at Bain & Company. Worked in NYC, Europe and Asia. Graduated from Columbia Business School (MBA), and University of St. Gallen (BA). Liechtenstein national, board member of local company.

Lex is a New York entrepreneur, focused on the next generation of financial services. He is Global Director of Fintech Strategy at Autonomous Research and a member of the Board of Directors at AdvisorEngine. He was founder and CEO of NestEgg Wealth, and has held a variety of roles in investment management and banking including Barclays, Lehman Brothers and Deutsche Bank. Lex has contributed to the WSJ, CNBC and Reuters, among others. He was one of LinkedIn's Top Voices in 2017, and is a frequent guest speaker at industry events. He holds a JD/MBA from Columbia and a B.A. in Economics and Law from Amherst College.

INVESTORS

Our early stage investors include
Proprietary Trading House
Financial Markets

Global trading house with activities spanning all major financial markets, including digital investments. First crypto investment was in 2016 and in 2017 it launched a dedicated crypto trading desk

Asian Family Office
Private Equity

Established fintech investor since 2010, expanded into crypto investments in 2014. Crypto investments include crypto currencies, two crypto exchanges and four additional crypto startups

Private Investors
Qualified Investors

A number of enthusastic supporters who support our vision