使用协议条款

最近修订更新:2018年7月7日

序言

通过访问并使用cdrx.io网站(我们的或此“网站”),您便同意下列使用条款,包括我们的隐私政策cdrx.io/privacy,因为他们可能被CDRX(“我们”或“我们的”)不时地修改、变更、补充或更新(总而言之,这些“条款”)。如果您不同意所有这些条款,请不要使用此网站或此网站上的任何信息、链接亦或内容。如果您以您组织的名义使用我们的网站,即表明该组织接受这些条款。

我们可以无需事前通知在任何时间全权酌情修改、变更、补充或更新。请周期性的查阅此页面以了解具体变更。

知识产权

我们及我们的许可方保留此网站内及与其相关的所有内容还有其产品与服务的所有权利、所有权及权益,包括所有版权、专利、商业机密、商标、其他知识产权、商号、标志、标语、自定义图形、按钮图标、脚本、视频、文本、图像、软件、代码、文件、内容、信息以及我们网站上的其他材料并且此网站上的任何东西均不可在没有我们或相关许可方事前书面允许的情况下整体或部分被复制、模仿或使用。我们保留所有未明确授予的权利。

您只可以在CDRX被公认为信息来源的情况下出于非商业或个人使用之目的访问、使用并打印此网站上的信息与材料;不能以任何方式改动原文;并且接受方要认真阅读这些条款。

禁止任何形式或格式未经授权的复制。如您想要以任何方式复制或使用本网站上的内容,您有责任获取我们对此种使用行为的批准。这些条款中没有任何内容将被解释为向任何专利、商标、版权亦或CDRX或任何第三方的其他所有权授予任何权利或许可,无论明示、暗示还是其他形式。

用户信息及安全

如果您向我们发布、上传、输入、提供或提交您的个人数据,包括但不限于您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、加密货币地址亦或其他信息及材料来在我们的网站上创建一个账户(总而言之,您的“用户信息”),您必须确保此类信息为真实、准确、最新及完整的并且没有违反或侵犯任何第三方的知识产权。您对所有您的用户信息及对任何此网站上的互动功能、链接或信息亦或内容的使用均完全负责,并且您声明并保证您拥有的知识产权(或已经获取了所有必要的权限)来提供您的用户信息及在这些条款中授予许可;您的用户信息没有违反任何协议或保密义务;并且您的用户协议没有违反、侵犯或挪用任何的知识产权亦或所有权,包括形象或隐私权,或任何他人或实体的权利。

您对维护您用户信息的安全及机密性完全负责。如有的话,您还要对任何及所有发生在您账户下的活动负责。您同意立即通知我们任何对您用户信息、账号未授权的使用行为及任何违反安全规定的行为。我们对于由于他人使用您的用户信息或账户而使您遭受到的损失或损害一律均不承担责任,无论您知情与否。可是,如由于他人使用您的用户信息或账户而导致我们或任何其他方遭受损失,您将被追究责任。

通过向我们发布、上传、提供或提交您的用户信息,您便授予我们、我们的子公司及任何必要的被授权人非独家、全世界范围、永久性的权利与许可来使用、再版、复制、编辑、修改、翻译、重定格式、制造衍生品、分发及传送您的用户信息以及将此权利再授权给他人。

通向其他网站的链接

此网站可能包含一些其他独立第三方网站的链接(“链接网站”)。这些链接网站完全出于为您提供便利的考虑且不受我们的控制。所以,我们对此类链接网站包括其中包含的任何信息或材料均不负责且不予宣传。关于您与这些链接网站的交互,您需做出自己的独立判断。

此网站的被禁止之用途

您不得使用此网站来:
(a) 发表、发布、发送、上传、展示或传播任何信息或材料及/或提供或从事任何非法、歧视、骚扰、中伤、诽谤、辱骂、威胁、有害、攻击性、淫秽、侵权或这些条款禁止的行为;
(b) 展示、上传或传送煽动可能构成刑事罪行,导致民事责任亦或侵犯或违反任何相关法律、法规或行业规则行为的材料;
(c) 违反任何适用法律或法规;
(d) 以任何妨碍、打断、负面影响或抑制其他用户使用此网站或此网站链接的方式亦或以可损害、禁用、超载或削弱此网站或我们服务器机能的方式使用此网站或此网站链接;
(e) 伪造标题或操纵标识符从而为了伪装您在此网站或通过此网站发送给我们的信息或传送亦或此网站上或通过此网站所提供的任何服务的来源。您不得假装您或您所代表的他人亦或冒充任何个人或实体;
(f) 伪装任何通过此网站提供的服务所传送材料的来源(无论是伪造信息/分组标题还是操纵正常的验证信息);
(g) 违反、侵犯或盗用任何人的任何知识或工业产权(诸如版权、商标、专利或商业机密亦或任何方的其他所有权)或侵权;
(h) 上传含有病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、定时炸弹、清除器、损害的文件或任何其他可能损害他人电脑或性能运行的相似软件或程序的文件;
(i) 发送、上传、展示或散布亦或提供包含或关联滥发邮件、垃圾邮件、传销广告、连锁信、病毒警告(没有首先确认警告的真实性)的材料或其他任何形式未授权的广告或促销材料;
(j) 试图通过黑客、密码破解或任何其他方式未授权地访问任何服务或产品、其他账户、电脑系统或关联我们任何其他服务器的网络;并且
(k) 通过任何非故意用于此网站或其服务的方式获取或尝试获取任何资料或信息;

免责声明

此网站及所有通过此网站提供的信息、产品及服务均只作为参考之目的并且均于“现状”及“原样且在可提供”之基础下提供,无任何声明、保证、承诺或任何种类的担保,包括但不限于就此网站、我们通过它提供的任何产品或服务亦或它所包含的信息或材料的准确性、时效性、完整性、充分性、可用性或运行所给出的任何声明、保证、承诺或担保。

CDRX的每一方(定义如下)就上述问题无论明示、暗示或法定的表述均否认所有陈述及保证条款,包括但不限于:
(a) 关于内容、信息、数据、服务、可用性、不间断访问、或通过此网站提供亦或与其有关的服务或产品的任何保证;
(b) 此网站或使其可用的服务器没有病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马或其他有害部件的任何保证;
(c) 此网站、其内容及通过其提供的任何服务或产品无错误或此网站、其内容或此服务或产品中的缺陷将被改正的任何保证;
(d) 出于特定目的对适销性或适用性的任何直接或间接担保;此网站将与您的电脑或其他电子设备兼容的任何保证;以及
(e) 无侵权的任何保证。

此外,在相关法律或法规所允许的最大程度内,没有CDRX的哪方应对下列情况负责:
(a) 源自或与任何访问或使用此网站或任何其内容相关的任何间接、继起、警戒性、附带或惩罚性的损失、责任、费用、开支或损害;
(b) 基于呈现在此网站上或从此网站删除的信息或材料而形成的任何依赖或所做的任何决定;
(c) 由超过我们合理控制的情况所造成的影响此网站或任何其内容的任何事;
(d) 此网站的性能及此网站与通过此网站提供的任何服务或产品的任何故障、延迟、中断或缺乏可用性;以及
(e) 可从此网站访问的任何由第三方所运行的网站上的任何信息或材料。

赔偿

由于或源自亦或与您对此网站的使用相关而造成的任何第三方针对我们所提出的要求、损失、责任、索赔或费用(包括律师费),您均同意赔偿并使我们、我们的职员、经理、股东、前任、权益继承人、受让人、雇员、代理人、代表、子公司及分支机构(总而言之,“CDRX方”)免受损害。

违反上述条款

为配合任何关于您对此网站的使用或关于验证、联系或对可能正在对我们的权利或财产亦或此网站游客或用户的权利或财产造成损害或妨碍(有意或无意)的人提起法律诉讼的任何调查或投诉,如我们确定披露您的信息是必要行为,那么我们便会将我们持有您的任何信息(包括您的身份)进行披露。我们保留在任何时候披露任何我们认为有必要遵守任何适用法律、法规、法律程序或政府要求的信息,包括出于欺诈保护之目的与其他公司及组织交换信息。

您同意如果我们确定您对此网站的使用已经违反了包括隐私政策在内的上述条款,我们可以全权酌情且在无需事先通知的情况下终止您对此网站的访问并/或拦截您对此网站未来的访问。您也同意任何您对上述条款的违反均将构成非法且不公平的商业行为并将造成金钱赔偿远远不足以弥补的伤害,并且您同意我们获取任何我们认为在此种情况下必须或适当的禁令救济或衡平救济。这些是除了任何其他我们可以以普通法或衡平法获取的救济方法之外的救济方法。

您同意我们可以全权酌情且在无需事先通知的情况下出于包括(但不限于)下列原因:执法或其他政府机关的要求;您的要求(自发的账户删除);此网站或任何在此网站或通过其提供的服务的中止或材料修改;或意外的技术问题终止您对此网站的访问。

如果由于您对上述条款的违反我们选择对您提起法律诉讼, 我们将有权向您索赔,并且除了任何其他给予我们的救济外,您还同意支付所有合理的律师费及诉讼费。您同意由于任何对于上述条款的违反而导致您对此网站访问的终止,我们将不对您或任何第三方负责。

管辖法律及争端解决

上述条款适用于英国法律管辖且一切争端均应完全由英国法庭决定。

通则

如上述任一条款被法庭或有效管辖权的其他法庭认定为无效或不可执行,那么此条款应被限制或消除至所需的最低程度并被以一则最能体现该条款意图的条款代替,这样一来原条款便依然完全有效。上述条款构成您与我们之间就您对此网站的使用而达成的全部协议,并且任何或所有您与我们之间就此使用而达成的书面或口头协议亦或约定均在此被作废并取消。我们没能坚持或严格执行上述条款的能效不能解释为我们放弃任何条款或任何执行上述条款的权利,任何与您及我们或任何第三方的行为也不能被视为对上述条款中任意一条的修改。 上述条款不得被解读或解释为授予任何第三方权力或救济方法。

如您就上述条款有任何疑问或访问此网站遇到问题,请通过cdrx.io/contact与我们取得联系

Terms of Use

Last Updated: 7 Jul 2018

Preamble

By accessing and using the cdrx.io website (our or this “Website”), you agree to the following terms of use, including our Privacy Policy cdrx.io/privacy, as they may be modified, changed, supplemented or updated by CDRX (“we”, “us” or “our”) from time to time (collectively, these “terms”). If you do not agree to all of these terms, please do not use this Website or any information, links or content contained on this Website. If you are using our Website on behalf of your organization, that organization accepts these terms.

These terms may be modified, changed, supplemented or updated by us in our sole discretion at any time without advance notice. Please visit this page periodically to inform yourself of such changes.

Intellectual Property

We and our licensors retain all right, title and interest in and to this Website and its products and services, including all copyrights, patents, trade secrets, trademarks, other intellectual property rights, trade names, logos, slogans, custom graphics, button icons, scripts, videos, text, images, software, code, files, content, information and other material available on our Website and nothing on this Website may be copied, imitated or used, in whole or in part, without our or the applicable licensor’s prior written permission. We reserve all rights not expressly granted.

You may only access, use and print the information and material on this Website for non-commercial or personal use provided that (a) CDRX is acknowledged as the source; (b) the text is not altered in any way; and (c) the attention of recipients is drawn to these terms.

Any unauthorised reproduction in any form or format is prohibited. If you seek to reproduce or otherwise use the content on this Website in any way it is your responsibility to obtain approval from us for such use. Nothing in these terms will be construed as conferring any right or license to any patent, trademark, copyright or other proprietary rights of CDRX or any third party, whether by estoppel, implication or otherwise.

User Information and Security

If you post, upload, input, provide or submit your personal data to us, including without limitation, your name, email address, cryptocurrency address or other information and materials to create an account on our Website (collectively, your “User Information”), you must ensure that such User Information is true, accurate, up to date and complete, and does not breach or infringe the intellectual property rights of any third party. You are solely responsible and liable for all of your User Information and for your use of any interactive features, links or information or content on this Website, and you represent and warrant that (a) you own all intellectual property rights (or have obtained all necessary permissions) to provide your User Information and to grant the licenses in these terms; (b) your User Information will not violate any agreements or confidentiality obligations; and (c) your User Information will not violate, infringe or misappropriate any intellectual property right or other proprietary right, including the right of publicity or privacy, of any person or entity.

You are entirely responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of your User Information. You are further responsible for any and all activities that occur under your account, if any. You agree to notify us immediately of any unauthorized use of your User Information, account or any other breach of security. We will not be liable for any loss or damages that you may incur as a result of someone else using your User Information or account, either with or without your knowledge. However, you could be held liable for losses incurred by us or another party due to someone else using your User Information or account.

By posting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your User Information to us, you grant us, our affiliates and any necessary sub-licensees a non-exclusive, worldwide, perpetual, right and permission to use, reproduce, copy, edit, modify, translate, reformat, create derivative works from, distribute and transmit your User Information and sub-license such rights to others.

Links to Other Sites

This Website may contain links to other independent third-party websites (“Linked Sites”). These Linked Sites are provided solely as a convenience to you and are not under our control. As such, we are not responsible for and do not endorse the content of such Linked Sites, including any information or materials contained on such Linked Sites. You will need to make your own independent judgment regarding your interaction with these Linked Sites.

Prohibited Uses of This Website

You must not use this Website to:
(a) publish, post, send, upload, submit, display or disseminate any information or material and/or otherwise make available or engage in any conduct that is unlawful, discriminatory, harassing, libellous, defamatory, abusive, threatening, harmful, offensive, obscene, tortious or otherwise prohibited by these terms;
(b) display, upload or transmit material that encourages conduct that may constitute a criminal offence, result in civil liability or otherwise violate or breach any applicable laws, regulations or code of practice;
(c) violate any applicable laws or regulations;
(d) use this Website or links on this Website in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from using this Website or links on this Website or that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the functioning of this Website or our servers in any manner;
(e) forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers in order to disguise the origin of any message or transmittal you send to us on or through this Website or any service offered on or through this Website. You must not pretend that you are, or that you represent, someone else, or impersonate any other individual or entity;
(f) disguise the origin of any material transmitted through the services provided by this Website (whether by forging message/packet headers or otherwise manipulating normal identification information);
(g) violate, infringe or misappropriate any intellectual or industrial property right of any person (such as copyright, trademarks, patents, or trade secrets, or other proprietary rights of any party) or commit a tort;
(h) upload files that contain viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots, corrupted files, or any other similar software or programs that may damage the operation of another’s computer or property;
(i) send, upload, display or disseminate or otherwise make available material containing or associated with spam, junk mail, advertising for pyramid schemes, chain letters, virus warnings (without first confirming the authenticity of the warning), or any other form of unauthorised advertising or promotional material;
(j) attempt to gain unauthorized access to any services or products, other accounts, computer systems, or networks connected to any of our servers through hacking, password mining, or any other means; and
(k) obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made available through this Website or its services;

Disclaimer

This Website and all information, products and services provided through this Website are provided for information purposes only and is shown on an “as is” and “as available” basis without any representations, warranties, promises or guarantees whatsoever of any kind including, without limitation, any representations, warranties, promises or guarantees regarding the accuracy, currency, completeness, adequacy, availability, suitability or operation of this website, any products or services we may provide through it or the information or material it contains.

Each of the CDRX Parties (as defined below) disclaim all representations and warranties, whether express, implied or statutory, with regard to the foregoing, including, without limitation:
(a) any warranty with respect to the content, information, data, services, availability, uninterrupted access, or services or products provided through or in connection with this Website;
(b) any warranties that this Website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses, worms, trojan horses or other harmful components;
(c) any warranties that this Website, its content and any services or products provided through it are error-free or that defects in this Website, its content or such services or products will be corrected;
(d) any warranties of title or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose; (e) any warranties that this Website will be compatible with your computer or other electronic equipment; and
(e) any warranties of non-infringement.

In addition, to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law or regulation, none of the CDRX Parties shall be responsible or liable for:
(a) any indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental or punitive loss, liability, cost, expense or damage suffered or incurred arising out of or in connection with any access to or use of this Website or any of its content;
(b) any reliance on, or decision made on the basis of, information or material shown on or omitted from this Website;
(c) any matter affecting this Website or any of its content caused by circumstances beyond our reasonable control;
(d) the performance of this Website and any fault, delays, interruptions or lack of availability of this Website and any of the services or products provided through this Website; and
(e) any information or material on any website operated by a third party which may be accessed from this Website.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold us, our officers, directors, shareholders, predecessors, successors in interest, assigns, employees, agents, representatives, subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively, the “CDRX Parties”), harmless from any demands, loss, liability, claims or expenses (including attorneys’ fees), made against us by any third party due to or arising out of or in connection with your use of this Website.

Violation of These Terms

We may disclose any information we have about you (including your identity) if we determine that such disclosure is necessary in connection with any investigation or complaint regarding your use of this Website, or to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to or interference with (either intentionally or unintentionally) our rights or property, or the rights or property of visitors to or users of this Website. We reserve the right at all times to disclose any information that we deem necessary to comply with any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request, including exchanging information with other companies and organizations for fraud protection purposes.

You agree that we may, in our sole discretion and without prior notice, terminate your access to this Website and/or block your future access to this Website if we determine that you have violated these terms, including the Privacy Policy, that is associated with your use of this Website. You also agree that any violation by you of these terms will constitute an unlawful and unfair business practice, and will cause irreparable harm to us, for which monetary damages would be inadequate, and you consent to us obtaining any injunctive or equitable relief that we deem necessary or appropriate in such circumstances. These remedies are in addition to any other remedies we may have at law or in equity.

You agree that we may, in our sole discretion and without prior notice, terminate your access to this Website, for cause, which includes (but is not limited to): (a) requests by law enforcement or other government agencies; (b) a request by you (self-initiated account deletions); (c) discontinuance or material modification of this Website or any service offered on or through this Website; or (d) unexpected technical issues or problems.

If we choose to take any legal action against you as a result of your violation of these terms, we will be entitled to recover from you, and you agree to pay, all reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs of such action, in addition to any other relief granted to us. You agree that we will not be liable to you or to any third party for termination of your access to this Website as a result of any violation of these terms.

Governing Law and Dispute Resolution

These terms are governed by English laws and all disputes shall be determined exclusively by the English Courts.

General

If any of the provisions of these terms are held by a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction to be void or unenforceable, such provisions shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary and replaced with a valid provision that best embodies the intent of these terms, so that these terms shall remain in full force and effect. These terms constitute the entire agreement between you and us with regard to your use of this Website, and any and all other written or oral agreements or understandings previously existing between you and us with respect to such use are hereby superseded and cancelled. Our failure to insist on or enforce strict performance of these terms shall not be construed as a waiver by us of any provision or any right it has to enforce these terms, nor shall any course of conduct between you and us or any other party be deemed to modify any provision of these terms. These terms shall not be interpreted or construed to confer any rights or remedies on any third parties.

If you have any questions regarding these terms or have any issues with your access to this Website, please contact us at cdrx.io/contact